2017’s Valentine’s Event’s

2017’s Valentine’s Event’s

Same event. I think they added different animations/graphics for those big gift boxes. Besides that, it should be the same thing. Veteran players, you know the drill. You can gain rewards in two ways during this event. By using special “Valentine’s” weapons to kill enemies and by logging in each day during the event.

Here’s a quick rundown of what’s important:

50% off ARMAS Marketplace

Runs until February 16th, 8:00am UTC. Prior purchases note eligible for refund or discount.

Events

Valentine’s Massacre

For this event, the following weapons will only count kills for this event:

STAR 556 ‘Love-Gun’ – Gifted on login (please check your in-game mail)

Colby SNR 850 ‘Cherub’ – Gifted on login (please check your in-game mail)

Colby M-1922 ‘Chopper’ – Level 4 reward of the ‘Valentine’s Week Massacre’ role

Joker SR15 ‘Casanova’ – Available through Armas

Obeya CR762 ‘Heartbreaker’ – Available through Armas

Colby CSG-20 ‘Speed-Dater’ – Available through Armas

N-HVR 243 ‘Cupid’s Arrow’ – Available through Armas

STAR 556 ‘Love-Gun’ R&D III – Available through Armas

Colby M-1922 ‘Big Chopper’ – Available through Armas

Rewards as follows:

Rank 1
Requirements: 50 kills
Reward: Death Theme 1

Rank 2
Requirements: 150 Kills
Reward: Love Heart Glasses

Rank 3
Requirements: 300 Kills
Reward: Death Theme 2

Rank 4
Requirements: 500 Kills
Reward: A leased M1922 (Tommy Gun) + Pink Preset Police Hat

Level 5
Requirements: 750 Kills
Reward: ‘Casanova’ Title + Valentine’s weapon skin

Snubby Love

For this event, only kills with the Colby SNR 850 ‘Cherub’ will be counted towards the event. You will receive both one free STAR 556 ‘Love-Gun’ and Colby SNR 850 ‘Cherub’.

The ‘7 Stages of Heartbreak’ Event

The easiest event to do. All that’s required of you is to login everyday during the days listed and you will earn rewards. Of course, with it being so easy, you mostly gain titles. However, logging in at least days will net you a “Quiver Backpack” clothing item.

Day 1 and 2 (Feb 8th and 9th):   Title: “Shocked”
Day 3 and 4 (Feb 10th and 11th):   Title: “Denying”
Day 5 and 6 (Feb 12th and 13th):   Title: “Angry”
Day 7 and 8 (Feb 14th and 15th):   Title: “Bargaining”
Day 9 and 10 (Feb 16th and 17th): Title: “Guilty”
Day 11 and 12 (Feb 18th and 19th): Title: “Depressed”
Day 13 and 14 (Feb 20th and 21st): Title: “Accepting”
Log in at least 7 days of the event: Title: “Forever Alone” & the event reward: “Quiver Backpack” clothing item

Notes:

 

  • The login reward for 7 days and Title will not be received instantly, as they have to be processed through our external logging and then sent out to your account.
  • Login reward dates change at 10 AM UTC / 5:00 AM EST / 4:00 AM CST  / 2:00 AM PST

Official blogpost click here.